Directors & Staff

Meet the people who bring Canada’s dinosaur museum to life!


Executive Director

Lisa Making
lisa.making@gov.ab.ca
403-820-6244

Office of the Executive Director

Executive Assistant

Becky Kowalchuk
becky.kowalchuk@gov.ab.ca
403-820-6202

Project & Interpretive Planner

Tyler Eddy
tyler.eddy@gov.ab.ca
403-820-6248

 

Preservation & Research

Director

Craig Scott, Ph.D.
craig.scott@gov.ab.ca
403-820-6219

Resource Management

Dan Spivak
dan.spivak@gov.ab.ca
403-820-6210

Collections Management

Brandon Strilisky
brandon.strilisky@gov.ab.ca
403-820-6211

Preparation Lab Supervisor

Lorna O’Brien, Ph.D.
lorna.obrien@gov.ab.ca
403-821-2128

Library

tyrrell.library@gov.ab.ca

 

Researchers

Curator of Dinosaur Systematics & Evolution

Caleb Brown, Ph.D.
caleb.brown@gov.ab.ca
403-820-6254

Curator of Palaeoherpetology

James Gardner, Ph.D.
james.gardner@gov.ab.ca
403-820-6285

Curator of Dinosaurs

Donald Henderson, Ph.D.
don.henderson@gov.ab.ca
403-820-6218

Curator of Dinosaur Palaeoecology

François Therrien, Ph.D.
francois.therrien@gov.ab.ca
403-820-6217

 

Exhibits & Communications

Director

Vacant

Exhibit Services

Warren Nicholls
warren.nicholls@gov.ab.ca
403-820-6221

Security

Cameron White
cameron.white@gov.ab.ca
403-820-3324

Design Services

Luke Webster
luke.webster@gov.ab.ca
403-820-6204

Marketing & Public Relations

Elaine Secord
elaine.secord@gov.ab.ca
403-820-6208

General Inquiries:
tyrrell.marketing@gov.ab.ca

Communications Writer/Editor

Wendy Taylor
wendy.taylor@gov.ab.ca
403-820-6228

 

Operations & Finance

Director

Jason Martin
jason.martin@gov.ab.ca
403-820-6223

Business Services

Deanne Zariski
deanne.zariski@gov.ab.ca
403-820-6242

Science Education

Earle Wiebe
earle.wiebe@gov.ab.ca
403-820-6224

Bookings Office

tyrrell.bookings@gov.ab.ca

 

Cooperating Society

Business Manager

Patty Ralrick
bookkeeping@tyrrellmuseum.ca

403-820-3856

Museum Shop Manager

Dean Frisky
deanfrisky@tyrrellmuseum.ca
403-823-8899

Membership & Donations Coordinator

Jordyn Potter
jpotter@tyrrellmuseum.ca
403-820-6222